EotL Guilds

Warrior Guild

Specialization of the Fighter Guild

Guild wizard: Arphen

Guild Titles
  1. the Defiant Warrior
  2. the Practiced Warrior
  3. the Undaunted Warrior
  4. the Iron Soldier
  5. the Elite Warrior
  6. the Unstoppable Force
  7. the Bloodletting Juggernaut

Your classic heavy hitting grunt. Likely to fill out a mercenary army or be amongst the members of the enlisted in a regular force. These martial experts will go the extra mile to carry out their commander's orders.

Game Info
--> A Brief History
--> Getting Started
--> Help Files
--> Races
--> Guilds
--> Cabals
--> Maps
--> News



MUD Links


EotL Home